​All reviews for PaintWorks Specialist Decoration that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   29  REVIEWS
July 17, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“His work is very good. I would recommend him to anybody.”

June 29, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very efficient, tidy and thorough preparation. All work explained well before undertaken. Would recommend.”

June 15, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Simon gives a very professional service, have used him before and will use him again in the future, very pleased with the work he has done.”

June 12, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“The work was completed to our satisfaction and the kitchen left in a tidy state.”

May 06, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Faultless work, highly recommended”

May 05, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent service clean and tidy workmanship, would definitely use this trader again.”

April 27, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“I have no hesitation in recommending the workmanship, as with previous work it was professionally and meticulously carried out and I have no hesitation in recommending Simon Rose for any household de ...

March 25, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“We used Simon following several quotes for painting and decorating our whole house following rewiring and updating. He also constructed a built-in wardrobe, door mouldings and made good plastering an ...

March 25, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Superb firm to deal with - came when expected, worked at weekend and overnight to fit in with our needs and excellent workmanship and tidiness. Very pleased with the result- thank you!”